RCB Vs RR Live Updates: RR vs RCB Dream11 Prediction

RCB Vs RR Live: IPL Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Pitch Report & Injury Updates for IPL 2024. RR vs RCB Live Score, IPL 2024 Eliminator. Rajasthan Royals opt to bowl first vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru.

RCB Vs RR Live Updates: Latest Updates From Ground Rajasthan Royal Select the Bowl, 3rd Place Rajasthan Royals led by Sanju Samson will play Royal Challengers Bengaluru led by Faf du Plessis on Wednesday at 7:30 PM IST

RCB Vs RR Live

Series NameIndian Premier League
MatchRajasthan Royal Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
VenueNarendra modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match Time07:30 PM IST
Live StreamingStar Sports Network & Jio Cinema App
IPL Season No17th

Rajasthan Royals (RR) began the IPL 2024 season well but seemed to lose momentum with four losses in four games. At one stage in the tournament, the Royals were top of the table before slipping to second. SRH’s win over PBKS and the eventual washout against KKR meant that RR could only finish third in the table.

RCB will be brimming with confidence with six wins from their last six games while Rajasthan Royals will be desperate to get back to winning ways, winless for the past month. Both the sides have had contrasting displays that has seen RCB gearing up late in the runway to the eliminator while RR have dropped momentum after a grandiloquent start to the season.


Royal Challengers Bengaluru:

Faf du Plessis (c), Glenn Maxwell, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik, Suyash Prabhudessai, Will Jacks, Mahipal Lomror, Karn Sharma, Manoj Bhandage, Mayank Dagar, Vijaykumar Vyshak, Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Rajan Kumar, Cameron Green, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Tom Curran, Lockie Ferguson, Swapnil Singh, Saurav Chauhan.

Rajasthan Royals:

Sanju Samson (c), Jos Buttler, Shimron Hetmyer, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Donovan Ferreira, Kunal Rathore, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Sen, Navdeep Saini, Keshav Maharaj, Sandeep Sharma, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Avesh Khan, Rovman Powell, Shubham Dubey, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Abid Mushtaq, Nandre Burger.

Rate this post

Leave a Comment

અમારા WhatsApp ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા અહીં ક્લિક કરો