Today’s Rashifal Read Here

By | September 30, 2022
Rate this post

Today’s Rashifal : Today’s Horoscope (Aaj Ka Rashifal) service on Gujarat Asmita is one of our best services. Day by day the increasing number of enthusiastic readers who read Daily Horoscope on Gujarat Asmita makes our endeavor even better. Thank you messages received in feedback from readers show that they are satisfied with our horoscope article.

Today’s Horoscope

Today’s Rashifal : We will give you daily detailed information about your daily horoscope. So if you are very keen to know how your day will go according to astrology then read your daily horoscope here. In this section we will give you information about all 12 zodiac signs, so we kindly request you all to read the entire article and also share this article with your friends.

Today’s Rashifal

Today’s Rashifal : It is an ancient science of astrology, through which various periods are predicted. While daily horoscopes predict daily events, weekly , monthly and yearly horoscopes give predictions for the week, month and year respectively. Vedic astrology predicts 12 zodiac signs, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Leo, Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces. Similarly, divination can also be done for 27 Nakshatras.

How is daily horoscope calculated?

In Indian astrology the current position of the planets is called Gochar. Today’s horoscope is based on Gachara, i.e. it looks at where the current planet is located from your zodiac sign. The Kundli which is formed by considering your Rashi as Lagna and placing the planet of Gochar in it is the main basis of Faladesh. Apart from this, Panchang components like Var, Nakshatra, Yoga and Karana are also seen. The position of the planets in the horoscope and dasha etc. are not used in fortune telling.

મીન (દ.ચ.ઝ.થ)અહીંથી જુવો રાશીફળ
મકર (ખ.જ)અહીંથી જુવો રાશીફળ
મેષ (અ.લ.ઈ)અહીંથી જુવો રાશીફળ
કર્ક (ડ.હ)અહીંથી જુવો રાશીફળ
સિંહ (મ.ટ)અહીંથી જુવો રાશીફળ
ધન (ભ.ધ.ફ.ઢ)અહીંથી જુવો રાશીફળ
વૃષભ (બ.વ.ઉ)અહીંથી જુવો રાશીફળ
વૃશ્ચિક (ન.ય)અહીંથી જુવો રાશીફળ
કુંભ (ગ.સ.શ.ષ)અહીંથી જુવો રાશીફળ
મિથુન (ક.છ.ઘ)અહીંથી જુવો રાશીફળ
તુલા (ર.ત)અહીંથી જુવો રાશીફળ
કન્યા (પ.ઠ.ણ)અહીંથી જુવો રાશીફળ
Horoscope Source : Divyabhaskar News

Article Editing : Gujarat Asmita Team (Gujarat’s Leading Education and Information Portal) [You are reading this article through, ‘No guarantee is made as to the accuracy or reliability of any information / content / calculations contained in this article. This information is collected and sent to you through various means. Our intention is to convey information only, not to hurt the sentiments of any religion or community.]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *